*********************************

Fish Of Gold

Alright already, fine. Alice at Wonderland, more specifically Sad Pony and Squirrel, convinced me that maybe I should do some social media promotion. I’ve never done any promotion. I guess there’s a first time for everything.

I had a Twitter account a million years ago where I wrote sentences no one had written before. I wrote 19 of them before I gave up. I have resuscitated my long fallow Twitter account: @thefishofgold

I have also started two Facebook thingies, One is a FOG page, the other is a Gold Fish account. I really don’t know the difference. One you like, one you friend. Although, I don’t see why you can’t like your friends.

I can’t guarantee that I’ll do anything with them, but go on and friend me or follow or like me or whatever it is one does at Twitter and Facebook before I lose all…

View original post 103 more words

